True Girl: The Original Album

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.

This True Girl original album was created just for your tween! In a world that tells us to focus on beauty, boys, and other noise, these 11 songs were specially crafted to fill your daughter's heart with truth. So turn it up! It's time to celebrate the freedom we have in Jesus!


If you're looking for a digital download of the album, you can find that HERE.  



1. True Girl

2. Neon

3. Picture Perfect

4. Bring Heaven Down

5. Royalty

6. Celebrate

7. On the Inside

8. It Is Good (feat. Rachael Lampa) 

9. Sister

10. Crazy

11. True Girl Nation