Pure Freedom

Secret Keeper Girl Fiction Series Boxed Kit

The Secret Keeper Girl Fiction Series follows the lives of Danika, Kate, Antonia and Yuzi through the halls of Rutherford B. Hayes middle school. After meeting in detention, Danika's strive for popularity, Kate's boy-craziness, Antonia's insecurities, and Yuzi's loneliness bring these unexpected friends together to form the Secret Keeper Girl Club! Together they learn kindness, contentment, confidence, and true friendship. Full of comedy, action, and emotion, the series will teach your tween girl life-transforming lessons in an unforgettable way.

For more information on these books:

Danika's Totally Terrible Toss

Just Call Me Kate

"T" is for AnTonia

Yuzi's False Alarm


Feel free to stay a while. Looking for a particular product? The search box above should do the trick. Not sure where to begin? Try clicking one of the product categories below to get started. We typically process orders same day or following day. If you have questions, give us a shout.

Latest Tweets